A Late Return

So 2015… My final year of TAFE…

At the end of this year I will hopefully be walking away with a Bachelors degree in 3D and Animation… Looking at finding work overseas as well.

So naturally now all the TAFE work posts are going to start. For my elective this year I have chosen to do Lighting/ Rendering and Compositing. So there will be a lot of posts relating to those things.

I also have to develop my showreel this year and plan to document the process as I go. So hopefully there will be some interesting things regarding that with pipeline and concept.

Wish me luck and hopefully enjoy :)

d403dc0260_2_68535980_f5db86-post

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

