Facebook Page

Hey guys,

To help with my link building I have created a facebook page :)

If you have a minute and would like to drop by here is a link: https://www.facebook.com/twentythreebydesign

By the way, things have been a little full on lately that is why I havent posted as much and it always seems to be this time of year.

I will be going to study 3D and Animation for film, games, Tv and web next year so hopefully I can get the ball rolling on a few things :D

Here is also a sketch of a cloud serpent from World of Warcraft I did recently, be prepared I am goign to try and do some more things to be posting up especially with the new facebook page and all.

Also down the right hand side of the main page I have some links check them out :)

Cloud-Serpent-low

2 responses to “Facebook Page”

  1. reiytwow says :

    That’s awesome, keep it up!

Leave a Reply

