Nothing Worth Doing is Easy

I found this image awhile ago on Image Spark and thoght I would share as it is, what I believe, quiet true.

Also I thought I would use this time to make a post which plugs some of the other places I post things, or how Bobby woiuld put it ‘buildings bridges to my other islands’

My conceptart.org sketchbook thread :
http://www.conceptart.org/forums/showthread.php?p=3526514#post3526514

Deviant art:
http://gluttony666.deviantart.com/

I am hoping with my DA account to name change soon, as soon as I figure out a name for it… lol

Leave a Reply

