Progression Two

So I did something silly on this the other night, thought I would be smart and create a new version with the date on it… never delete .psd and replace it with.12 … you will never be able to open the hard work you just ‘saved’…

Anyway I have fixed what I lost and done some more. Some wise words from my teacher to block in bulk tones before looking at the details so this is where it is going for now, I will fix the legs on a whim. Still can’t help but fix little things I find wrong with the face though…

Thought I would also add an image I found on piccsy to liven things up. might try sketching this for practice when I get a chance :)

Leave a Reply

