Postmans here!

So the other day was a good postie day. My books from Amazon finally arrived.

Fromt he creator of the Dinotopia series (an absolutely childhood favourite of mine) James Gurney has started writing some art technique books and I have heard some great feedback from these so I thought I would give them a go.

I also think Amazon need to take a leafletout of Blizzards book when it comes to international postage. less than 4 working days later I recieved my new figures plus the making of World of Warcraft DVD and the soundtrack <3
Here are the new additions to the family.

Last but not least I managed to get my hands on a copy of Diablo 3: The book of Cain from EB for $50 as well and I am glad I did, at the same time a little surprised Blizzard made these books so cheap.

Leave a Reply

