A trip to Hogwarts

Today as part of my birthday present, I went to go see the Harry Potter exhibition in Sydney.

I personally thought it was amazing, made me think how fun it would be to make all the props.

Bought myself the Page to screen book as well which has some of the concept art in it. looking forward to reading it.

Also just an update on my Sylvannas drawing, getting a little stuck now with the perspective of the leg.


And one i started on the bus in Europe which I should finish, it’s the fruit seller in Dalaran. he is just based off a screen shot I took.

2 responses to “A trip to Hogwarts”

  1. Jeyna Grace says :

    I want that page to screen book!

Leave a Reply

