Another year older..

So today is my birthday XD

I’d like to say thank you to all those who helped me celebrate it.

Had some chinese food the other night..

Fried ice cream FTW!

The next night we went out night clubbing to Venom <3 If your ever in sydney and you love heavy metal you should go there

My boyfriend bought me THE best card! and he searched high and low for my present which was a Sylvanas Windrunner figurine <3

Last but not least, In july my boyfriend and i will be heading to Europe! >_<

Going to do a couple of days of our own thing like disney land paris before jumping on a contiki tour which looks like this.

Tags: , ,

One response to “Another year older..”

  1. Jacqueline says :

    Fried Ice Cream is Yum, I wonder how they make it :P

Leave a Reply

