Revenge…

So today in the mail i received my sketchbook :)

A little incentive to get me drawing again. My theme is revenge and i have had some pretty cool idea’s for it me thinks :) When it’s done it will be posted back to NY and then goes on a tour around America to end up in the Brooklyn art library.

I also bought some cool stuff last weekend. Drinking glasses that look like toxic waste barrels and a Brain icecube tray XD

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “Revenge…”

  1. Charissa says :

    Why didn’t you tell me about the drawing exhibition thing. It’s awesome.

Leave a Reply

