Designers VS. Putt Putt

DSC02138 copy

The littlest things amuse us..

And here are some lyrics by Children of  Bodom

Punch Me I Bleed

From the reign I’ve built
Of shame and guilt
I go back and take a look
At myself and what
I have done so far
At the bridge she’s
Dying waiting ’til light

No choice to go
Backward, it was
Okay, shatter us
You’re too cold to swing by

Going down I walk my way to hell
Into the obscurity
Obliterating you in every way
With my life’s insanity

Battered up again
I’m going all insane
Curled up on the floor
Wonder ways to kill the pain and
What doesn’t kill you
Only makes you pissed off

Sweep back to kill
The Pain, make it go away
So long to pack your shot at me
‘Cause when you punch me, I bleed

Going down I walk, my way to hell
Into the obscurity
Obliterating you in every way
With my life’s insanity

[Solo]

No choice to go
Backwards, it was
Okay, shatter us
You’re too cold to swing by

Going down I walk my way to hell
Into the obscurity
Obliterating you in every way
With my life’s insanity

2 responses to “Designers VS. Putt Putt”

  1. miss meg says :

    HAHAHA BALLS. oh man so sad i missed it =o(

  2. Cris says :

    Gotta love when signs have “BALLS” on it… LOL
    So sad to be missing you

Leave a Reply

